Skip to content

Links

Android App

(http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.com/android_applications/entertainment/jl-cauvin_nlzh_download NULL.html) Get My Android App: (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.com/android_applications/entertainment/jl-cauvin_nlzh_download NULL.html)Latest Video, Bio, Tweets, (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.com/android_applications/entertainment/jl-cauvin_nlzh_download NULL.html)

Schedule & More! HERE (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.com/android_applications/entertainment/jl-cauvin_nlzh_download NULL.html)

   

Favorite Comics

Bill Hicks (http://www NULL.billhicks NULL.com)
Paul Mooney (http://en NULL.wikipedia NULL.org/wiki/Paul_mooney)
Gary Gulman (http://www NULL.garygulman NULL.com)
Greg Giraldo (http://www NULL.greggiraldo NULL.com)
Bill Burr (http://www NULL.billburr NULL.com)
Patrice O’Neal (http://www NULL.patriceoneal NULL.com/)
and last, but definitely not least…
Chris Rock (http://www NULL.chrisrock NULL.com)

 

   

Comedy Clubs J-L has Performed At:

Bananas Comedy Club (http://www NULL.angelfire NULL.com/comics/mikeirwin/pough NULL.html)
Broadway Comedy Club (http://www NULL.broadwaycomedyclub NULL.com/)
Caroline’s on Broadway (http://www NULL.carolines NULL.com)
Catch A Rising Star (http://www NULL.catcharisingstar NULL.com/)
Cobbs Comedy Club (http://www NULL.cobbscomedyclub NULL.com/)
Comic Strip Live (http://www NULL.comicstriplive NULL.com/)
City Stream – Hartford (http://www NULL.citysteambrewerycafe NULL.com/)
Dangerfield’s (http://dangerfields NULL.reachlocal NULL.net/)
Funny Bone – Baton Rouge (http://www NULL.funnybonebatonrouge NULL.com/)
Funny Bone – Columbus (http://www NULL.columbusfunnybone NULL.com)
Funny Bone – Des Moines (http://www NULL.symfonee NULL.com/funnybone/desmoines/home/Index NULL.asp)
Funny Bone – Hartford (http://hartfordfunnybone NULL.com)
Funny Bone – Toldeo (http://www NULL.funnybonefatfishtoledo NULL.com/)
Goodnights Comedy Club (http://www NULL.goodnightscomedy NULL.com/)
Gotham Comedy Club (http://www NULL.gothamcomedyclub NULL.com)
Governors (http://govs NULL.govs NULL.com/)
Helium Comedy Club – Buffalo (http://www NULL.heliumcomedy NULL.com/buffalo/)
Helium Comedy Club – Philadelphia (http://www NULL.heliumcomedy NULL.com/philadelphia/index NULL.php)
Improv – Chicago (http://www NULL.improv NULL.com/ComedyClub/Chicago)
Improv – Cleveland (http://www NULL.clevelandimprov NULL.com/)
Improv – DC (http://www NULL.dcimprov NULL.com)

   

Improv – Hollywood (http://www NULL.improv NULL.com/ComedyClub/Hollywood)
Improv – Houston (http://www NULL.improvhouston NULL.com)
The Joke Joint – St. Paul (http://www NULL.jokejointcomedyclub NULL.com/ )
Joker’s Wild (http://www NULL.jokerswildclub NULL.com/ )
Laugh Factory (http://www NULL.laughfactory NULL.com/home/default NULL.sps)
LOL Comedy Club – San Antonio (http://www NULL.lolsanantonio NULL.com/)
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle (http://www NULL.comedycastle NULL.com/)
Morty’s Comedy Joint (http://www NULL.mortyscomedy NULL.com/)
New York Comedy Club (http://www NULL.newyorkcomedyclub NULL.com)
Punchline – Atlanta (http://www NULL.punchline NULL.com/)
River Center Comedy Club – San Antonio (http://www NULL.rivercentercomedyclub NULL.com/)
Stand Up Live (http://www NULL.standuplive NULL.com/index NULL.cfm)
Stand Up NY (http://www NULL.standupny NULL.com)
Stardome (http://www NULL.stardome NULL.com/)
Stress Factory – New Jersey (http://www NULL.stressfactory NULL.com/)
Wisecrackers – Allentown (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.biz/allentown NULL.html/)
Wisecrackers – Scranton (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.biz/scranton NULL.html)
Wisecrackers – Wilkes Barre (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.biz/wilkes_barre NULL.html)
Wise Guys Comedy Club – New York (http://www NULL.wiseguyssyracuse NULL.com/)
Zanies (http://www NULL.Zanies NULL.com)