Skip to content


Android App

(http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.html) Get My Android App: (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.html)Latest Video, Bio, Tweets, (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.html)

Schedule & More! HERE (http://www NULL.androidzoom NULL.html)


Favorite Comics

Bill Hicks (http://www NULL.billhicks
Paul Mooney (http://en NULL.wikipedia
Gary Gulman (http://www NULL.garygulman
Greg Giraldo (http://www NULL.greggiraldo
Bill Burr (http://www NULL.billburr
Patrice O’Neal (http://www NULL.patriceoneal
and last, but definitely not least…
Chris Rock (http://www NULL.chrisrock



Comedy Clubs J-L has Performed At:

Bananas Comedy Club (http://www NULL.angelfire NULL.html)
Broadway Comedy Club (http://www NULL.broadwaycomedyclub
Caroline’s on Broadway (http://www NULL.carolines
Catch A Rising Star (http://www NULL.catcharisingstar
Cobbs Comedy Club (http://www NULL.cobbscomedyclub
Comic Strip Live (http://www NULL.comicstriplive
City Stream – Hartford (http://www NULL.citysteambrewerycafe
Dangerfield’s (http://dangerfields NULL.reachlocal
Funny Bone – Baton Rouge (http://www NULL.funnybonebatonrouge
Funny Bone – Columbus (http://www NULL.columbusfunnybone
Funny Bone – Des Moines (http://www NULL.symfonee NULL.asp)
Funny Bone – Hartford (http://hartfordfunnybone
Funny Bone – Toldeo (http://www NULL.funnybonefatfishtoledo
Goodnights Comedy Club (http://www NULL.goodnightscomedy
Gotham Comedy Club (http://www NULL.gothamcomedyclub
Governors (http://govs NULL.govs
Helium Comedy Club – Buffalo (http://www NULL.heliumcomedy
Helium Comedy Club – Philadelphia (http://www NULL.heliumcomedy NULL.php)
Improv – Chicago (http://www NULL.improv
Improv – Cleveland (http://www NULL.clevelandimprov
Improv – DC (http://www NULL.dcimprov


Improv – Hollywood (http://www NULL.improv
Improv – Houston (http://www NULL.improvhouston
The Joke Joint – St. Paul (http://www NULL.jokejointcomedyclub )
Joker’s Wild (http://www NULL.jokerswildclub )
Laugh Factory (http://www NULL.laughfactory NULL.sps)
LOL Comedy Club – San Antonio (http://www NULL.lolsanantonio
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle (http://www NULL.comedycastle
Morty’s Comedy Joint (http://www NULL.mortyscomedy
New York Comedy Club (http://www NULL.newyorkcomedyclub
Punchline – Atlanta (http://www NULL.punchline
River Center Comedy Club – San Antonio (http://www NULL.rivercentercomedyclub
Stand Up Live (http://www NULL.standuplive NULL.cfm)
Stand Up NY (http://www NULL.standupny
Stardome (http://www NULL.stardome
Stress Factory – New Jersey (http://www NULL.stressfactory
Wisecrackers – Allentown (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.html/)
Wisecrackers – Scranton (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.html)
Wisecrackers – Wilkes Barre (http://www NULL.wisecrackers NULL.html)
Wise Guys Comedy Club – New York (http://www NULL.wiseguyssyracuse
Zanies (http://www NULL.Zanies